You are here

Head Office

1712 Waverley Road
Waverley, Nova Scotia, Canada
B2R 1Y3

Tel. (902) 861-1703
Fax (902) 861-1820
Toll Free (North America) (888) 825-5744

Allan Rodger
Chairman
allanrodger@hotmail.com

Chris MacDonald (ext. 22)
President
chris@tallshipstrading.com

Customer Service

customerservice@tallshipstrading.com

Melissa English (ext. 24)
melissa@tallshipstrading.com

Mary Taptoona (ext. 31)
mary@tallshipstrading.com

Paige Cameron (ext. 59)

paige@tallshipstrading.com

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Nancy Lowe (ext. 28)
nancy@tallshipstrading.com

June Roberts (ext. 32)

june@tallshipstrading.com

Warehouse

David Deveau, Brian Boudreau & Nolan Wile (ext. 25)
tallshipswarehouse@gmail.com

 

Art Department

Wendy deCoste (ext. 60)
wendy@tallshipstrading.com

Laureen Nicholson (ext. 30)
artdept@tallshipstrading.com

 

Sales Reps

Newfoundland

Melissa English
Tel: (902) 861-1703, ext 24
Fax: (902) 861-1820
melissa@tallshipstrading.com

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Michael MacInnis
1712 Waverley Rd., Waverley,
NS B2R 1Y3
Tel: (902)861-1703, ext 29
Fax: (902)861-1820
Cell: (902) 476-6436
michael@tallshipstrading.com

New Brunswick

Don Botten
149 Harvey Road,
Riverview, NB E1B 2K2
Cell: (506) 863-5613
djbotten@gmail.com

Quebec

Celine Chantel
28 Blainville est,
St Therese, QC
J7E 1L7
Tel: (514) 943-1338
Fax: (430) 437-2953
celinem.chatel@me.com

Eastern Ontario, Ottawa & Toronto

Darren Graham
4538 Hwy 5,
Coburg, ON
K9A 4J9
Tel: (905)377-9473
Fax: (905)377-9652
Cell: (905)375-8984
dgraham31@cogeco.ca

Northern Ontario

Michael Deane
1169 Guildwood Blvd,
London, Ontario
N6H 4G8
Tel: (519)641-6460
Fax: (519)641-7019
Cell: (519) 495-9402
mikedeane@sympatico.ca

Niagara Falls

Danielle Gilbert
Mississauga, Ontario
Tel: (888) 447-7796
Fax: (800) 483-8680
Cell: (289) 242-6049
danielle@gbgsales.com

Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Kent Gowler
415 Campbell St,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3N 1B8
Tel: (204) 489-2872
Cell: (204) 782-5435
jkgowler@mts.net

Southern Alberta & Banff

Doris and John Cooper
74 Sunset Way
Priddis, Alberta
T0L 1W0
Tel (J): (403) 540-0006
Tel (D): (403) 660-4353
jdcooper@jdcooper.ca

Alberta (North of Red Deer)

Mike Coupland
13312 - 89th Street
Edmonton, AB
T5E 3K2
Tel: (780) 478-4946
mikec@telusplanet.net

British Columbia

Matt Godard
1015 Ironwork Passage, #57,
Vancouver, BC
V6H 3R4
Tel: (604) 512-9712
godardagencies@gmail.com