You are here

Head Office

1712 Waverley Road

Waverley, Nova Scotia, Canada
B2R 1Y3

Tel. (902) 861-1703
Fax (902) 861-1820
Toll Free (North America) (888) 825-5744

Allan Rodger
Chairman
allanrodger@hotmail.com

Chris MacDonald
President
chris@tallshipstrading.com

 

General Manager

Jessie Green
jessie@tallshipstrading.com

 

Key Account Manager

Michael MacInnis
michael@tallshipstrading.com

 

Customer Service

customerservice@tallshipstrading.com

 

Melissa English

melissa@tallshipstrading.com

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable

accounting@tallshipstrading.com

 

Luciane Ody
luciane@tallshipstrading.com

Nancy Lowe
nancy@tallshipstrading.com

 

Warehouse

Brian Boudreau
tallshipswarehouse@gmail.com

 

Art Department

art@tallshipstrading.com

 

Wendy deCoste
wendy@tallshipstrading.com

 

Isaac McWhinnie
isaac@tallshipstrading.com

 

Sales Reps

 

 

Newfoundland & New Brunswick

Simon Love
Tel: (902) 861-1703
Fax: (902) 861-1820
simon@tallshipstrading.com

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Michael MacInnis
Tel: (902)861-1703
Fax: (902)861-1820
Cell: (902) 476-6436
michael@tallshipstrading.com

Quebec

Celine Chantel & Pierre Oliver
Tel: (514) 943-1338
Fax: (430) 437-2953
celinem.chatel@me.com

Eastern Ontario, Ottawa & Toronto

Darren Graham
Tel: (905)377-9473
Fax: (905)377-9652
Cell: (905)375-8984
dgrahamsales@gmail.com

 

Northern Ontario

Michael Deane
Tel: (519)641-6460
Fax: (519)641-7019
Cell: (519) 495-9402
mikedeane@sympatico.ca

Niagara Falls

Danielle Gilbert
Tel: (888) 447-7796
Fax: (800) 483-8680
Cell: (289) 242-6049
danielle@gbgsales.com

Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Kent Gowler
Tel: (204) 489-2872
Cell: (204) 782-5435
jkgowler@mts.net

Southern Alberta & Banff

Doris Cooper
Tel (J): (403) 540-0006
Tel (D): (403) 660-4353
jdcooper@jdcooper.ca

Alberta (North of Red Deer)

Ken Coupland
Tel: (780) 668-9014
kecoupland@msn.com

British Columbia - Vancouver Island & Sunshine Coast

Margaret Foley
Tel: (250) 474-1609
margaretfoley@shaw.ca

British Columbia - Interior

Kelly Harper
Tel: (250) 707-8539
vkharper@telus.net

British Columbia - Lower Mainland

Savina Huff
Tel: (604) 377-7258
savinahuff@shaw.ca