You are here

Head Office

1712 Waverley Road
Waverley, Nova Scotia, Canada
B2R 1Y3

Tel. (902) 861-1703
Fax (902) 861-1820
Toll Free (North America) (888) 825-5744

Allan Rodger
Chairman
allanrodger@hotmail.com

Chris MacDonald (ext. 22)
President
chris@tallshipstrading.com

Customer Service

customerservice@tallshipstrading.com

Melissa English (ext. 24)
melissa@tallshipstrading.com

Mary Taptoona (ext. 57)
melissa@tallshipstrading.com

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Nancy Lowe (ext. 28)
nancy@tallshipstrading.com

Warehouse

David Deveau & Brian Boudreau (ext. 25)
tallshipswarehouse@gmail.com

 

Art Department

Wendy deCoste (ext. 60)
wendy@tallshipstrading.com

Laureen Nicholson (ext. 30)
artdept@tallshipstrading.com

 

Sales Reps

Newfoundland

Melissa English
Tel: (902) 861-1703, ext 24
Fax: (902) 861-1820
melissa@tallshipstrading.com

Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Michael MacInnis
1712 Waverley Rd., Waverley,
NS B2R 1Y3
Tel: (902)861-1703, ext 29
Fax: (902)861-1820
michael@tallshipstrading.com

New Brunswick

Don Botten
149 Harvey Road,
Riverview, NB E1B 2K2
Tel: (506)858-8070
Fax: (506)855-9874
customerservice@tallshipstrading.com

Quebec

Celine Chantel
28 Blainville est,
St Therese, QC
J7E 1L7
Tel: (514) 943-1338
Fax: (430) 437-2953
celinem.chatel@me.com

Ottawa, Kingston & Eastern Ontario

Darren Graham
4538 Hwy 5,
Coburg, ON
K9A 4J9
Tel: (905)377-9473
Fax: (905)377-9652
Cell: (905)375-8984
dgraham31@cogeco.ca

Northern & Southwestern Ontario

Michael Deane
1169 Guildwood Blvd,
London, Ontario
N6H 4G8
Tel: (519)641-6460
Fax: (519)641-7019
mikedeane@sympatico.ca

Niagara Falls & Toronto Attractions

Danielle Gilbert
Mississauga, Ontario
Tel: (905) 615-9823
Fax: (905) 276-6786
danielle@gbgsales.com

Manitoba & Saskatchewan & Northwestern Ontario

Kent Gowler
415 Campbell St,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3N 1B8
Tel: (204) 489-2872
Cell: (204) 782-5435
thesouvenirpeople@mts.net

Alberta (except Jasper, Edmonton, Banff & Lake Louise)

Doris and John Cooper
74 Sunset Way
Priddis, Alberta
T0L 1W0
Tel: (403) 660-4353
johndoris@jdcooper.ca

British Columbia, Banff & Lake Louise, Alberta

Matt Godard
#5B, 1048 7th Ave East,
Vancouver, BC
V5T 1P7
Tel: (604) 512-9712
godardagencies@gmail.com